Header Graphic
Board of Trustees
Village of Wampsville in Central New York


Village of Wampsville Board of Trustees

Gerald Seymour Jr- Mayor

Dawn Collins - Deputy Mayor

Jacob Hatch - Tustee

Ellen Bowe - Trustee

Douglas Bailey - Trustee

Maddison Jaquin - Secretary


To view minutes, please click one of the following:

2020 Meeting Minutes

2021 Meeting Minutes

2022 Meeting Minutes


© 2021 Village of Wampsville.